Kontaktandmed

Juhtkond

Sirli Väinsar Direktor direktor@tondi.edu.ee 6557 223
Marge Süld Õppealajuhataja (1.-5. klass) marge.suld@tondi.edu.ee 6557 221
Helen Käänik Õppealajuhataja (6.-LA2 klass) helen.kaanik@tondi.edu.ee 6550 716
Linnu-Lydia Mae Metoodik linnu.mae@tondi.edu.ee  
Marianne Laater Kogupäevakooli juhataja marianne.laater@tondi.edu.ee 6550 712
Svetlana Zautina Majandusjuhataja majandusjuhataja@tondi.edu.ee 6550 713
Maire Paluveer Huvijuht maire.paluveer@tondi.edu.ee 6555 068
Margit Aedma Infojuht infojuht@tondi.edu.ee  
Evelin Aavik Juhiabi tondi@tondi.edu.ee 6557 223
       

Üldnumber: 6557 223

Med.kab: 6555 423

Õpilaskodu: 6550 220

Valvur: 6559 100

 

Pedagoogiline personal

Eve Adelbert Klassiõpetaja eve.adelbert@tondi.edu.ee
Margit Aedma Arvutiõpetus margit.aedma@tondi.edu.ee
Terje Alas Õpetaja terje.alas@tondi.edu.ee
Marge Baumann Klassiõpetaja marge.baumann@tondi.edu.ee
Anne Eeljõe Klassiõpetaja anne.eeljoe@tondi.edu.ee
Sirly Eelmets Klassiõpetaja sirly.eelmets@tondi.edu.ee
Inga Eemann-Käos Klassiõpetaja inga.eemann@tondi.edu.ee
Styna Eerma Kasvataja styna.eerma@tondi.edu.ee
Juta Eesmaa Klassiõpetaja juta.eesmaa@tondi.edu.ee
Reet Eesmäe Abiõpetaja reet.eesmae@tondi.edu.ee
Tony Eylandt Kehaline kasvatus tony.eylandt@tondi.edu.ee
Merle Henberg Klassiõpetaja merle.henberg@tondi.edu.ee
Kaie Henk Klassiõpetaja kaie.henk@tondi.edu.ee
Keith Hunt Abiõpetaja keith.hunt@tondi.edu.ee
Valentina Kalinkina Abiõpetaja valentina.kalinkina@tondi.edu.ee
Laura Karo Klassiõpetaja laura.karo@tondi.edu.ee
Mikk Kask Kasvataja mikk.kask@tondi.edu.ee
Anu Kattel Klassiõpetaja anu.kattel@tondi.edu.ee
Mallika Koel Tants mallika.koel@tondi.edu.ee
Kristel Koger Kehaline kasvatus kristel.koger@tondi.edu.ee 
Lea Koitjärv Klassiõpetaja lea.koitjarv@tondi.edu.ee
Evelyn Kruber Klassiõpetaja evelyn.kruber@tondi.edu.ee
Tiina Kullat Kasvataja tiina.kullat@tondi.edu.ee
Tiina Kullerkup Abiõpetaja tiina.kullerkup@tondi.edu.ee
Virge Kuris Klassiõpetaja virge.kuris@tondi.edu.ee
Ege Kuusk Klassiõpetaja ege.kuusk@tondi.edu.ee
Alja Kõrge Abiõpetaja alja.korge@tondi.edu.ee
Kristi Käärik Klassiõpetaja kristi.kaarik@tondi.edu.ee
Kärt Kübar Klassiõpetaja kart.kubar@tondi.edu.ee
Imbi Lehis Klassiõpetaja imbi.lehis@tondi.edu.ee
Heli Maldar Kasvataja heli.maldar@tondi.edu.ee
Olesja Melenevitš Klassiõpetaja olesja.melenevits@tondi.edu.ee
Lisete Mihkelson Klassiõpetaja lisete.mihkelson@tondi.edu.ee
Kristian Muldre Õpilaskodus kasvataja, muusika kristian.muldre@tondi.edu.ee
Helen Mõtlik Klassiõpetaja helen.motlik@tondi.edu.ee
Heidi Niinepuu Rütmika heidi.niinepuu@tondi.edu.ee
Hiris Olju Klassiõpetaja hiris.olju@tondi.edu.ee
Evelyn Ojaperv Klassiõpetaja evelyn.ojaperv@tondi.edu.ee
Helmo Ostrat Klassiõpetaja helmo.ostrat@tondi.edu.ee
Silvia Paluveer Lisaõpe silvia.paluveer@tondi.edu.ee
Mare Parkala Muusikaõpetus mare.parkala@tondi.edu.ee
Helle Perle Klassiõpetaja helle.perle@tondi.edu.ee
Tiia Piirimees Abiõpetaja tiia.piirimees@tondi.edu.ee
Urve Pihlak Muusikaõpetus urve.pihlak@tondi.edu.ee
Külliki Poom Kasvataja pikapäevarühmas kulliki.poom@tondi.edu.ee
Maire Rabinovitš Klassiõpetaja maire.rabinovits@tondi.edu.ee
Kerlin Radu Klassiõpetaja kerlin.radu@tondi.edu.ee
Sozata Raisma Inglise keel sozata.raisma@tondi.edu.ee
Marika Rauba Klassiõpetaja marika.rauba@tondi.edu.ee
Katrin Rändvee Kasvataja õpilaskodus katrin.randvee@tondi.edu.ee
Maire Saarmann Klassiõpetaja maire.saarmann@tondi.edu.ee
Helle Sabrak Klassiõpetaja helle.sabrak@tondi.edu.ee
Meriin Salumaa Klassiõpetaja meriin.salumaa@tondi.edu.ee
Heidi Sild Poiste tööõpetus, kodundus sild.heidi@tondi.edu.ee
Moonika Sinivee Kasvataja, abiõpetaja moonika.sinivee@tondi.edu.ee
Ülle Soitu Klassiõpetaja ulle.soitu@tondi.edu.ee
Heidi Solo Poiste tööõpetus heidi.solo@tondi.edu.ee
Krisli Tammela Klassiõpetaja krisli.tammela@tondi.edu.ee
Maris Tapner Klassiõpetaja maris.tapner@tondi.edu.ee
Marju Timmotalo Klassiõpetaja marju.timmotalo@tondi.edu.ee
Kerlin Radu Klassiõpetaja kerlin.radu@tondi.edu.ee
Urve Roosiorg Abiõpetaja urve.roosiorg@tondi.edu.ee
Mati Ummer Kehaline kasvatus mati.ummer@tondi.edu.ee
Kai Treial Kasvataja pikapäevarühmas kai.treial@tondi.edu.ee
Helen Tuisk Tüdrukute tööõpetus, kodundus helen.tuisk@tondi.edu.ee
Uudevald Martin Klassiõpetaja martin.uudevald@tondi.edu.ee
Raili Vainik Kasvataja raili.vainik@tondi.edu.ee
Irene Valgmaa Kasvataja õpilaskodus irene.valgmaa@tondi.edu.ee
Kaja Vals Kehaline kasvatus kaja.vals@tondi.edu.ee
Anna Veldemann Klassiõpetaja anna.veldemann@tondi.edu.ee
Ene Veskaru Kasvataja ene.veskaru@tondi.edu.ee
Reili Virunurm Klassiõpetaja reili.virunurm@tondi.edu.ee
Anneli Võitra Klassiõpetaja anneli.voitra@tondi.edu.ee
Pille Wahl Klassiõpetaja pille.wahl@tondi.edu.ee
     
     
     

 

Tugipersonal

Liivi Alandi Kasvataja abi liivi.alandi@tondi.edu.ee
Ülle-Urvi Asmu Õpetaja abi ulle-urvi.asmu@tondi.edu.ee
Irina Heinsalu Õpetaja abi irina.heinsalu@tondi.edu.ee
Heinmets Gerje Õpetaja abi gerje.heinmets@tondi.edu.ee
Ilings Kersti Õpetaja abi kersti.ilings@tondi.edu.ee
Evelin Ilves Õpetaja abi evelin.ilves@tondi.edu.ee
Evely Kirotarp Õpetaja abi evely.kirotarp@tondi.edu.ee
Katrin Kirotarp Õpetaja abi katrin.kirotarp@tondi.edu.ee
Tiina Kullat Õpetaja abi tiina.kullat@tondi.edu.ee
Olga Kuznetsova Õpetaja abi olga.kuznetsova@tondi.edu.ee
Marika Käsper Õpetaja abi marika.kasper@tondi.edu.ee
Carol Must Õpetaja abi carol.must@tondi.edu.ee
Kätlyn Oks Õpetaja abi katlyn.oks@tondi.edu.ee
Ere Palmets Õpetaja abi ere.palmets@tondi.edu.ee
Helme Pirrus Õpetaja abi helme.pirrus@tondi.edu.ee
Lilian Roos Õpetaja abi lilian.roos@tondi.edu.ee
Külli Sarapuu Õpetaja abi kulli.sarapuu@tondi.edu.ee
Evelin Soidla Õpetaja abi evelin.soidla@tondi.edu.ee
Ludmilla Švjed Õpetaja abi ljudmilla.sved@tondi.edu.ee
Diana Teder Õpetaja abi diana.teder@tondi.edu.ee
Kaja Traublum Õpetaja abi kaja.traublum@tondi.edu.ee
Reenika Vaimets Kasvataja abi reenika.vaimets@tondi.edu.ee
Reet Verbo Õpetaja abi reet.verbo@tondi.edu.ee
Gregor Wahl Õpetaja abi gregor.wahl@tondi.edu.ee

 

Tugispetsialistid

Egne Aavik Sotsiaalpedagoog egne.aavik@tondi.edu.ee 6557 233
Meelika Ebrok Füsioterapeut meelika.ebrok@tondi.edu.ee  
Saale Kibin Psühholoog saale.kibin@tondi.edu.ee 6550 718
Kadri Reinsalu Muusikaterapeut kadri.reinsalu@tondi.edu.ee  
Marie Tiitsmann
(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Loovterapeut marie.tiitsmann@tondi.edu.ee  
Kerli Vahter Sotsiaaltöötaja kerli.vahter@tondi.edu.ee 6555 243
Reet Veering Eripedagoog reet.veering@tondi.edu.ee 6555 243
Anneli Võitra Tegevusterapeut
anneli.voitra@tondi.edu.ee
 
       

 

Tehniline personal

Marina Duhhanina Abikokk marina.duhhanina@tondi.edu.ee
Marina Kuusemets Peakokk marina.kuusemets@tondi.edu.ee
Irina Mikhaylova Koristaja irina.mikhaylova@tondi.edu.ee
Õie Mülner Valvur oie.mulner@tondi.edu.ee
Lia Nirk Raamatukoguhoidja lia.nirk@tondi.edu.ee
Anna Solujanova Kokk anna.solujanova@tondi.edu.ee
Nadezda Zolotoput Koristaja nadezda.zolotoput@tondi.edu.ee
Aleksandr Tolpeikin Autojuht-remondimees aleksandr.tolpeikin@tondi.edu.ee
Eve Veges Valvur eve.veges@tondi.edu.ee
     
     

 

Tervisenõukogu

Maire Paluveer maire.paluveer@tondi.edu.ee
Ege Kuusk ege.kuusk@tondi.edu.ee
Helen Mõtlik helen.motlik@tondi.edu.ee
Hiris Olju hiris.olju@tondi.edu.ee
Kristel Koger kristel.koger@tondi.edu.ee
Eve Adelbert eve.adelbert@tondi.edu.ee
Kerli Vahter kerli.vahter@tondi.edu.ee
Silvia Paluveer silvia.paluveer@tondi.edu.ee
Saale Kibin saale.kibin@tondi.edu.ee
Mary Tordt mary.tordt@kth.ee
Svetlana Zautina svetlana.zautina@tondi.edu.ee